Public Advocate
Letitia “Tish” James

Manhattan Borough President
Gale Brewer

Nydia Velazquez

Carolyn Maloney

Jerry Nadler

State Senator
Brad Hoylman

Former State Senator
Tom Duane

Council Member
Mark Levine

Council Member
Corey Johnson

Uniformed Firefighters Association, Inc. – FDNY

Uniformed EMS Officers Union, Local 3621 – FDNY

Uniformed EMTs, Paramedics & Fire Inspectors, Local 2507 – FDNY

Uniformed Fire Alarm Dispatchers Benevolent Association – FDNY

SEIU 1199


UFCW Local 1500

DC 37

Mason Tenders

Hotel Trades Council

SEIU Doctors Council

Retail, Wholesale, and Department Store Union

Laborers’ International Union of North America – NYC

Central Labor Council

United Federation of Teachers

Council of School Supervisors and Administrators

Professional Staff Congress / CUNY

Communication Workers of America, Local 1180

Carmen Orta, President of Seward Park Extension Tenant Association

Aixa Torres, President of Alfred E. Smith Houses Tenant Association

National Organization for Women – NYC

Make the Road Action

Streets PAC

New York State League of Conservation Voters

Stonewall Democratic Club of NY

504 Democrats

Empire State Humane Voters

Jim Owles Liberal Democratic Club

New York State Immigration Action Fund

Planned Parenthood of NYC Action Fund